Elected Officials

Below are the websites of elected officials representing Green County in both the United States and Wisconsin legislatures. We do not endorse all of the views expressed on these websites; however, we provide these links to allow for contacting your elected officials and to learn more about them! Green County WI is divided into three districts for both the Wisconsin State Senate and Assembly. To find your district visit the WI Legislature Official Website.

US State Senators

Ron Johnson – Republican Website

Tammy Baldwin – Democrat Website

WI Representative to US Congress
2nd Congressional District

Mark Pocan – Democrat Website

WI State Senators

Mark Sprietzer – Democrat – Senate District 15 Website

Howard Marklein – Republican – Senate District 17 Website

Jon Erpenbach – Democrat – Senate District 27 Website

WI State Representatives

Clinton Anderson – Democrat – Assembly District 45 Website

Todd Novak – Republican – Assembly District 51 Website

Sondy Pope – Democrat – Assembly District 80 Website

Wisconsin Assembly Republicans Website